Program: Revised Proposal

Office or Program Title Here

This department or program includes the following services:

  • Service 1
  • Service 2
  • Service 3
  • Service 4
  • Service 5

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

 

Program: Revised Proposal

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Download

Description of downloadable item

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri


JEFFERSON CITY
1015 Edmonds Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-7719

Family Immigration Services
1130 E. Elm
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 632-0017

COLUMBIA
916 Bernadette Drive
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573) 442-7568

SEDALIA
421 West 3rd Street
Sedalia, Missouri 65301
Phone: (573) 658-0642


Diocese of Jefferson City
Chancery Offices
2207 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-9127
diojeffcity.org

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

Director of Mission Integration
Sr. Kathleen Wegman, SSND
573-694-0093
kwegman@cccnmo.org

Director of Support Services
Leslie Prenger
573-635-7719
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Chelle Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7173
csmith-vandergriff@cccnmo.org

Contacts:

Director of Community Services
Alissa Marlow
573-489-2108
amarlow@cccnmo.org

Hispanic Resource Coordinator
Ilsi Palacios
573-658-0642
ipalacios@cccnmo.org

Housing Counselor
Julie Rauch
573-658-0225
jrauch@cccnmo.org

Mobile Resource Coordinator
John Doyle
573-658-0087
jdoyle@cccnmo.org

Contacts:

Director of Family Immigration Services
Lorna Tran
573-658-0310
ltran@cccnmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Janice Haslag
573-632-0017
jhaslag@cccnmo.org

DOJ Accredited Representative
Alice Loethen
573-632-0017
aloethen@cccnmo.org

Immigration Legal Assistant
Marissa Flores Madden
573-415-7144
mmadden@cccnmo.org

Immigration Legal Assistant
Moises Sosa
573-415-7139
msosa@cccnmo.org

Contacts:

Director of Refugee Services
Samantha Moog
573-298-3111
smoog@cccnmo.org

Associate Director of Refugee
DOJ Representative
Senad Music
573-658-0354
smusic@cccnmo.org

Case Management Supervisor
David Mazimano
573-540-1112
dmazimano@cccnmo.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Valerie Berta
573-540-1264
vberta@cccnmo.org

Community Sponsorship Coordinator
Lacy Stroessner
573-540-1281
lstroessner@cccnmo.org

English Language &
Adult Education Coordinator
Diana Twombly
573-540-1123
dtwombly@cccnmo.org 

Housing and Donations Coordinator
Mariah Miles
573-415-7326
mmiles@cccnmo.org

Wellness Coordinator
Kimber Summers
573-442-7568
ksummers@cccnmo.org

Workforce Development Supervisor
Aline Bishazi
573-415-7287
abishazi@cccnmo.org

Youth Services Supervisor
Amber Kemp
573-540-1122
akemp@cccnmo.org

Contacts:

Director of
Counseling Services

Dala Hemeyer
counseling@cccnmo.org
(573) 635-7719

Contacts:

Director of Health and Nutrition Services
Judith Mutamba
573-658-0121
jmutamba@cccnmo.org

Food Programs Coordinator
Lori Stoll
573-540-1125
lstoll@cccnmo.org 

Food Programs Support Specialist
Diane Elam
573-418-3623
delam@cccnmo.org

Warehouse Coordinator
Mark Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7120
msmith@cccnmo.org