Program Masters

Office or Program Title Here

This department or program includes the following services:

  • Service 1
  • Service 2
  • Service 3
  • Service 4
  • Service 5

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

 

Program Masters

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Description of downloadable item

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri

Main Phone Line:
573-635-7719


JEFFERSON CITY
1015 Edmonds Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

COLUMBIA
1240 E. Brown School Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

SEDALIA
421 West 3rd Street
Sedalia, Missouri 65301


Diocese of Jefferson City
Chancery Offices
2207 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-9127
diojeffcity.org

Contact Masters

Executive Director
Litz Main
573-635-7719
lmain@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org


Agency Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hudson
573-635-7719
jhudson@cccnmo.org

Executive Director
Litz Main
lmain@cccnmo.org

Interim CFO
Joseph Braddock
jbraddock@cccnmo.org

Finance Manager
Sasha Whittle
573-540-1058
swhittle@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Programs & Services
Chelle Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7173
csmith-vandergriff@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Support Services
Leslie Prenger
573-415-7296
lprenger@cccnmo.org


Executive Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hudson
jhudson@cccnmo.org

Agency Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Vacant

Director of Community Services
Steven Wright
573-298-3111
swright@cccnmo.org

Hispanic Resource Coordinator
Ilsi Palacios
573-658-0642
ipalacios@cccnmo.org

Financial Stability Specialist
Kathy Frese, CPA
573-658-0133
kfrese@cccnmo.org

HUD-Certified Housing Counselor
Paige Orscheln
573-469-3072
porscheln@cccnmo.org

Mobile Resource Coordinator
John Doyle
573-658-0087
jdoyle@cccnmo.org

Currently Recruiting:

Director of
Counseling Services
Click here to learn more
and apply →

Director of Family
Immigration Services

Lorna Tran
573-658-0310
ltran@cccnmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Janice Haslag
573-632-0017
jhaslag@cccnmo.org

DOJ Accredited
Representative

Alice Loethen
573-632-0017
aloethen@cccnmo.org

DOJ Accredited
Representative

Marissa Flores Madden
573-415-7144
mmadden@cccnmo.org

DOJ Accredited
Representative

Moises Sosa
573-415-7139
msosa@cccnmo.org

Directora de Servicios de Inmigración Familiar
Lorna Tran
573-658-0310
ltran@cccnmo.org

Asistente Administrativa
Janice Haslag
573-632-0017
jhaslag@cccnmo.org

Representante acreditada por el DOJ
Alicia Loethen
573-632-0017
aloethen@cccnmo.org

Asistente Legal de Inmigración
Marissa Flores Madden
573-415-7144
mmadden@cccnmo.org

Asistente Legal de Inmigración
Moisés Sosa
573-415-7139
msosa@cccnmo.org

Food Programs Coordinator
Lori Stoll
573-540-1125
lstoll@cccnmo.org 

Food Programs Support Specialist
Diane Elam
573-418-3623
delam@cccnmo.org

Warehouse Coordinator
Mark Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7120
msmith@cccnmo.org

Coordinadora de recursos hispanos
Ilsi Palacios
573-658-0642
ipalacios@cccnmo.org

Especialista en finanzas
Kathy Frese, CPA
573-658-0133
kfrese@cccnmo.org

Consejeros de vivienda de HUD
Paige Orscheln
573-469-3072
porscheln@cccnmo.org

Recurso móvil coordinador
John Doyle
573-658-0087
jdoyle@cccnmo.org

Interim Director,
Refugee Services

Lorna Tran
573-658-0021
ltran@cccnmo.org

Refugee Services Program Manager
Senad Music
573-658-0352
smusic@cccnmo.org

Employment Coordinator
Nicholas Butler
573-469-2584
nbutler@cccnmo.org

Regional Data Support
Solomon Hadera
573-540-1110
shadera@cccnmo.org

Match Grant Coordinator
Aline Bishazi
573-415-7287
abishazi@cccnmo.org

Youth and Education Coordinator
Amber Kemp
573-540-1122
akemp@cccnmo.org


Case Managers

Resettlement Case Managers:

RTAC Case Managers

Info Box Masters

Who We Are

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri is a non-profit social service agency, and an entity of the Diocese of Jefferson City, responding to the needs of people in 38 counties regardless of faith, culture, or situation.

Quick Links:

We provide care and create hope for people across our 38-county service area by offering:

Alcance a la Comunidad Hispana

Proveemos un alcance especial a la comunidad hispana en nuestra área de servicio de 38 condados con:

Counseling Services

Providing mental health counseling services that serve the whole person: mind, body, and spirit.

What We Do:

Learn More:

Servicios de Inmigración Familiar

Personal confiable, digno de confianza que puede ayudar a usted a navegar la inmigración, la reunificación familiar y los caminos hacia la ciudadanía.

Lo que hacemos:

  • Consultas de inmigración
  • Reunificación familiar
  • Caminos a la ciudadanía
  • Acción Diferida para los Llegados en la Infancia (DACA)
  • Recursos para inmigrantes

Family Immigration Services

Reliable, trustworthy, dependable staff that can help navigate immigration, family reunification, and pathways to citizenship.

What We Do:

  • Immigration consultations
  • Family reunification
  • Pathways to citizenship
  • Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA)
  • Resources for immigrants

USCIS Case Status Tools:

We believe that access to proper nutrition, that is balanced and culturally appropriate, is a basic human right. We strive to alleviate barriers to accessing health care services and recognize the important role health plays physically, mentally, and financially.

What we do:

Parish Engagement

Catholic parishes in the Diocese of Jefferson City are answering the call to be Centers of Charity and Mercy. We're helping with:

We are the local resettlement agency welcoming and serving refugees from countries across the globe as they rebuild their lives in mid-Missouri.

What We Do:

Special projects

Serve

We deeply appreciate our volunteers and the incredible amount of service hours they contribute to our agency. Since 2022, volunteer accounts and service opportunities are managed through the CCCNMO Community Event Registration and Volunteer Information System (CERVIS) platform. 

Quick Links: