Financial Reports

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Director of Development
Tori Stepanek
573-418-0286
tstepanek@cccnmo.org

Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

Director of Mission Integration
Sr. Kathleen Wegman, SSND
573-694-0093
kwegman@cccnmo.org

Director of Programs and Services
Alissa Marlow
573-489-2108
amarlow@cccnmo.org

Director of Support Services
Leslie Prenger
573-635-7719
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Director of Volunteer Engagement
Chelle Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7173
csmith-vandergriff@cccnmo.org

Who We Are

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri is a non-profit social service agency, and an entity of the Diocese of Jefferson City, responding to the needs of people in 38 counties regardless of faith, culture, or situation.

Quick Links:

Financial Reports

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. Because we wish to be good stewards of the resources generously given to us, we seek to be transparent in how we do business.

Below, you can find downloadable PDF records of our IRS 990 Forms. These forms are submitted to the IRS every year and are available for you to access here. If you have any questions, please do contact us.

2021

(July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021)

2019

(July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019)

2020

(July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020)

2018

(July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018)

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri

Agency Phone: 573-635-7719


JEFFERSON CITY
1015 Edmonds Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Family Immigration Services
1130 E. Elm
Jefferson City, MO 65109

COLUMBIA
1240 E. Brown School Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

SEDALIA
421 West 3rd Street
Sedalia, Missouri 65301


Mailing Address
Catholic Charities of Central and Nothern Missouri
P.O. Box 104626
Jefferson City, MO 65110


Diocese of Jefferson City
Chancery Offices
2207 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-9127
diojeffcity.org