Your Generous Support Fuels Our Hope

Use the secure online giving form below to give your gift honoring the silver anniversary of Bishop Gaydos’ episcopal ordination.

Who We Are

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri is a non-profit social service agency, and an entity of the Diocese of Jefferson City, responding to the needs of people in 38 counties regardless of faith, culture, or situation.

Quick Links:

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Development
Tori Stepanek
573-418-0286
tstepanek@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Mission Integration
Sr. Kathleen Wegman, SSND
573-694-0093
kwegman@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of
Programs and Services

Alissa Marlow
573-489-2108
amarlow@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Support Services
Leslie Prenger
573-635-7719
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of
Volunteer Engagement

Chelle Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7173
csmith-vandergriff@cccnmo.org

Our Candid Rating
We've received a platinum rating from Candid, previously known as Guidestar. To learn more about our platinum rating, visit our Candid Profile by clicking here.

Other Ways to Give
If you would like to explore planned giving, estate planning, or other types of gifts that support our work you can click here to contact us.

New "Complete Cover" Option
Our secure online giving platform now offers "Complete Cover" giving donors an option to waive or cover credit card processing fees with each gift given.

Sign up for our newsletter