Contact

Contacts:

Executive Director
Dan Lester
573-635-7719
dlester@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Communications
Ashley Wiskirchen
573-658-0094
awiskirchen@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Development
Tori Stepanek
573-418-0286
tstepanek@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Finance
Dan Kempker
573-635-7719
dkempker@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Mission Integration
Sr. Kathleen Wegman, SSND
573-694-0093
kwegman@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of
Programs and Services

Alissa Marlow
573-489-2108
amarlow@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of Support Services
Leslie Prenger
573-635-7719
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Sr. Director of
Volunteer Engagement

Chelle Smith-Vandergriff
573-415-7173
csmith-vandergriff@cccnmo.org

Who We Are

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri is a non-profit social service agency, and an entity of the Diocese of Jefferson City, responding to the needs of people in 38 counties regardless of faith, culture, or situation.

Quick Links:

Contact

Locations

General Email Inquiries

info@cccnmo.org

Main Phone

573-635-7719

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:30PM

Jefferson City

Columbia

Sedalia

Catholic Charities Central Offices

Phone: (573) 632-0017

Family Immigration Services

Phone: (573) 632-0017

Refugee Services

Phone: (573) 442-7568

Hispanic Community Outreach

Phone: (573) 658-0284

Send us a secure message

Use the form below to send us a message, which we'll respond to in within the next two business days.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri

Agency Phone: 573-635-7719


JEFFERSON CITY
1015 Edmonds Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Family Immigration Services
1130 E. Elm
Jefferson City, MO 65109

COLUMBIA
1240 E. Brown School Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

SEDALIA
421 West 3rd Street
Sedalia, Missouri 65301


Mailing Address
Catholic Charities of Central and Nothern Missouri
P.O. Box 104626
Jefferson City, MO 65110


Diocese of Jefferson City
Chancery Offices
2207 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 635-9127
diojeffcity.org

Sign up for our newsletter